Hovedstyret



Tittel Navn Adresse Telefon E-post
Leder Bjørn Bakke Flatåsen 3, 1440 Drøbak 901 44 031 leder@slagrammede.org
Nestleder Aud Løland Riskestien 18B, 4635 Kristiansand S 957 31 976 audloe@icloud.com
Kasserer Thor Arne Samuelsen Engenhøy 3, 1440 Drøbak 908 52 731 tasamu@online.no
Sekretær Tor-Ole Tveterhagen Støtterudvegen 30, 2008 Fjerdingby 909 82 662 toroleslag@gmail.com
Styremedlem Anne-Sofie Bergersen Idubakken 1, 3274 Larvik 920 31 372 idubakken1@gmail.com
Styremedlem Ann Kunish Seljeveien 35, 0575 Oslo 924 49 395 likepersonsansvalig@gmail.com
Styremedlem Bjørn Thomas Thommessen Nygjerdet 11, 5162 Laksevåg 920 85 044 Nygjerdet_10@hotmail.com

Redaksjonskomité Hjernecella:


Tittel Navn Adresse Telefon E-post
Ansvarlig redaktør Bjørn Bakke Flatåsen 3, 1440 Drøbak 901 44 031 leder@slagrammede.org
Redaktør Jannicke Boug Solbråtanveien 22, 1410 Kolbotn 922 58 241 jannicke.boug@gmail.com
Iren Yu Spireaveien 14C, 0580 OSLO 968 45 873 irenmyu@yahoo.com

Likepersonsutvalg:

Tittel Navn Adresse Telefon E-post
Leder Ann Kunish Seljeveien 35, 0575 Oslo 924 69 395 likepersonsansvalig@gmail.com
Scott Robertson Ingalia 6, 6016 Ålesund 959 79 508 loydrob@hotmail.com
Thea Forsmo Torshovgata 8B,0476 Oslo 406 09 345 thea.birgitte.forsmo@online.no

Studieutvalg:

Tittel Navn Adresse Telefon E-post
Leder Magnar Aukrust Ekebergveien 194B, 1162 Oslo 915 68 214 magnaraukrust@gmail.com
Dag Lindam Sveen Sørengkaia 86, 0194 Oslo 930 93 530 dag.sveen@hotmail.com
Kjell Inge Skarbø Helle, 6265 Vatne 905 47 008 kjell@skarbo.net

Hjemmesider:

Tittel Navn Adresse Telefon E-post
Webansvarlig Ann Kunish Seljeveien 35, 0575 Oslo 924 69 395 likepersonsansvarlig@gmail.com